More asshat posts in 2008 coming…

3 Jan

I guess this is the update to the old adage that if it bleeds it leads

Remember the learnings I put up yesterday. What was one of the key themes that I learned in 2007? That if you want traffic you must cause the metaphorical equivilent of a traffic wreck, right? Remember my seven Amazon Kindle videos? Here, let’s look at them again. Note which one got the most views: the one where I was a real jerk. This isn’t by accident. Human beings are attracted to conflict as stories.

Reporting From Northern Voice 2006 I'm Blogging This

Tags: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

