Shel Israel: About Loren Feldman & Michael Arrington

1 Jul

Shel Israel fires back at Loren Feldman of 1938 Media:

More than once a day, nearly every day, for the last three months I have been asked how I feel about Loren Feldman’s sock puppet and seemingly unending shots at me from his Twitter pulpit.

My answer is pretty consistent. I do not like it. I am not enjoying it and it has become increasingly clear that there really isn’t a whole lot I can do about it. I am posting this blog now so that I can answer questions I keep getting, clear up some untruths that are being repeated and hopefully be free to move on to the new projects I am starting.

Tags: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

Leave a Reply

